RG Riley Facebook PageRG Riley Twitter Feed      Products        Recent Packings       Directory        Locations        Ordering Tips    



Employee Directory (Contacts & Numbers)



 

(708) 921.5874

Illinois (8 am-5:30 pm CST)
Virginia (7 am-3:00 pm EST)

Product Information & Ordering Assistance

Name Email Direct Dial Extension
Eddie Martinez eddie@rgriley.com (708) 689-2432 *3160
Roman Confessor roman@rgriley.com (708) 223-7605 *3090
Maria Long maria@rgriley.com (708) 934-4829 *3180
John Riley III john3@rgriley.com (708) 290-1381 *3110
Michael Riley JR. michael@rgriley.com (708) 498-0217 *3140


Customer Service

Name Email Direct Dial Extension
Lori Barrera lori@rgriley.com (708) 223-7604 *3080
Tina Foisy tina@rgriley.com (708) 934-4830 *3190
John Riley Sr.     john@rgriley.com (708) 572-6825 *3150
Mike Riley mike@rgriley.com (708) 689-1160 *3050


Departments & Fulfillment

Department Name Email Direct Dial
Accounts Payable & Receivable Millie Kimmons millie@rgriley.com (708) 689-2433
Illinois Warehouse Manager Eugene Fennell Jr. eugene@rgriley.com (708) 251-1953
Virginia Warehouse Manager Barry Smith barry@rgriley.com (276) 226-4164
Virginia Will Call (Pick Ups) Kim kim@rgriley.com (276) 226-9025